Call Now: (317) 526-5209

Reviews From Our Amazing Clients

Reviews from trusted online sources.

trust-badges-Facebook-Google
Great to work with from the initial phone call to the finished project. Crews on site cleaned up their work site every evening and left it safe to still walk around our home. They were able to start our job on a timely fashion and finished when they said they would. They are true professionals and will use them again in the future.

Caitlin H.

Verified Google Review
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Our basement began showing cracks in the floor and walls causing me to think I may have serious foundation problems. The foundation inspector came out and told us that they can simply complete a crack repair and there are no structural issues impacting the house. Thankful to have honest contractors in Indianapolis!

Emma Smith Avatar
Emma Smith
12/16/2020

We began seeing cracks on the exterior of our brick home. Called the foundation repair team in to complete a foundation inspection and they gave us a reasonable quote for house leveling. The foundation contractors explained every step of the process to us and now our house is back to it’s original position. Thanks for the informative service!

Lois Chavez Avatar
Lois Chavez
12/16/2020

They provided a quick estimate and the project went very smoothly. We were very concerned when we realized we needed foundation repair, but the guys made it a breeze.

zelma remo Avatar
zelma remo
11/16/2020

Very useful information on their website when we were looking to have our foundation repaired.

Drucker Lirette Avatar
Drucker Lirette
11/16/2020

The two guys who came out to my house did great work and in a timely manner. They even to extra precautions to make sure my yard was not torn up by the excavator. In addition management got back with me quick and we’re easy to work with!

Adam B. Avatar
Adam B.
6/05/2020

They installed a basement waterproofing system for us, and we were very impressed with the quality of their work. Their project manager and customer service staff were very responsive, and worked with us when we had to postpone twice. The installation crew was very professional and finished the work on-time.

Jordan S. Avatar
Jordan S.
5/25/2020

Hired them to correct shoddy construction in the crawl space of my large duplex condo. They inspected, measure, custom fit steel beams, and made more support points, with permanent adjustable jacks. No more sinking or cracks. Professional job.

Daymon Avatar
Daymon
5/20/2020

Chris was professional and honest with his inspection. He ended up saving me a lot of money and worrying, by explaining what problems needed fixed and what things were merely cosmetic. Thank you!

Stevie K. Avatar
Stevie K.
5/05/2020

Greg and his team continuously provide quick, honest service every time they are called on. I have referred them out and many of my clients have used their services and are always completely satisfied. Their biggest attribute is their integrity. They’re not just out to get a sale or a big deal. They are ALWAYS honest about what work is needed, whether it is a little work, a lot, or none at all. Top that off with the value they provide, I will always refer this team when anyone I know may have ANY foundation questions or concerns!!

Inskeep Family Avatar
Inskeep Family
4/05/2020

Protect Your Home or Business With the Highest-Quality Foundation Repair

When you need the highest-rated foundation repair in Indianapolis, or topnotch basement waterproofing services, fill out our contact form above or Call us at (317) 526-5209
Copyright © Indianapolis Foundation Repair Experts 2021
This is a referral website. All work completed by licensed & insured contractors.
closeclock-omap-markerphoneenvelopequote-leftcrosschevron-downchevron-down-circlechevron-right-circle
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram